Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20517
Tue 29 Jun 2021  10:00pm
2 , 12 , 21 , 8 , 44 , 10
20516
Tue 29 Jun 2021  04:00pm
14 , 22 , 34 , 38 , 48 , 4
20515
Mon 28 Jun 2021  10:00pm
12 , 29 , 43 , 17 , 31 , 20
20514
Mon 28 Jun 2021  04:00pm
19 , 38 , 37 , 23 , 15 , 44
20513
Sun 27 Jun 2021  10:00pm
22 , 26 , 23 , 34 , 9 , 48
20512
Sun 27 Jun 2021  04:00pm
18 , 5 , 19 , 28 , 41 , 27
20511
Sat 26 Jun 2021  10:00pm
9 , 14 , 22 , 47 , 25 , 8
20510
Fri 25 Jun 2021  10:00pm
35 , 26 , 13 , 46 , 14 , 4
20509
Fri 25 Jun 2021  04:00pm
39 , 21 , 19 , 29 , 1 , 9
20508
Thu 24 Jun 2021  10:00pm
27 , 41 , 0 , 13 , 29 , 46
20507
Thu 24 Jun 2021  04:00pm
7 , 30 , 5 , 13 , 48 , 41
20506
Wed 23 Jun 2021  10:00pm
40 , 18 , 2 , 49 , 17 , 34
20505
Tue 22 Jun 2021  10:00pm
23 , 36 , 9 , 18 , 49 , 17
20504
Tue 22 Jun 2021  04:00pm
43 , 32 , 36 , 28 , 41 , 15
20503
Mon 21 Jun 2021  10:00pm
36 , 17 , 47 , 35 , 23 , 46
20502
Mon 21 Jun 2021  04:00pm
37 , 40 , 16 , 39 , 41 , 46
20501
Sun 20 Jun 2021  10:00pm
15 , 6 , 9 , 39 , 5 , 21
20500
Sun 20 Jun 2021  04:00pm
22 , 0 , 47 , 10 , 5 , 16
20499
Sat 19 Jun 2021  10:00pm
45 , 19 , 18 , 44 , 15 , 38
20498
Fri 18 Jun 2021  10:00pm
30 , 19 , 25 , 45 , 17 , 4

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.