Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20355
Sat 27 Mar 2021  10:00pm
30 , 28 , 2 , 7 , 8 , 0
20354
Fri 26 Mar 2021  10:00pm
14 , 0 , 20 , 29 , 39 , 38
20353
Fri 26 Mar 2021  04:00pm
29 , 33 , 38 , 39 , 22 , 41
20352
Thu 25 Mar 2021  10:00pm
6 , 49 , 25 , 41 , 35 , 47
20351
Thu 25 Mar 2021  04:00pm
8 , 0 , 45 , 27 , 26 , 40
20350
Wed 24 Mar 2021  10:00pm
42 , 49 , 5 , 12 , 17 , 32
20349
Tue 23 Mar 2021  10:00pm
1 , 4 , 18 , 25 , 45 , 41
20348
Tue 23 Mar 2021  04:00pm
17 , 35 , 10 , 46 , 8 , 0
20347
Mon 22 Mar 2021  10:00pm
38 , 18 , 32 , 9 , 30 , 33
20346
Mon 22 Mar 2021  04:00pm
0 , 13 , 42 , 45 , 7 , 49
20345
Sun 21 Mar 2021  10:00pm
2 , 31 , 3 , 26 , 36 , 24
20344
Sun 21 Mar 2021  04:00pm
45 , 13 , 3 , 43 , 28 , 40
20343
Sat 20 Mar 2021  10:00pm
31 , 0 , 23 , 47 , 21 , 25
20342
Fri 19 Mar 2021  10:00pm
18 , 9 , 19 , 26 , 44 , 3
20341
Fri 19 Mar 2021  04:00pm
35 , 34 , 10 , 27 , 6 , 28
20340
Thu 18 Mar 2021  10:00pm
21 , 3 , 37 , 1 , 31 , 9
20339
Thu 18 Mar 2021  04:00pm
20 , 33 , 17 , 43 , 22 , 2
20338
Wed 17 Mar 2021  10:00pm
36 , 22 , 49 , 32 , 33 , 43
20337
Tue 16 Mar 2021  10:00pm
42 , 38 , 13 , 1 , 36 , 8
20336
Tue 16 Mar 2021  04:00pm
22 , 21 , 17 , 26 , 10 , 37

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.