Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20376
Thu 8 Apr 2021  10:00pm
36 , 46 , 47 , 29 , 39 , 15
20375
Thu 8 Apr 2021  04:00pm
34 , 43 , 32 , 25 , 2 , 3
20374
Wed 7 Apr 2021  10:00pm
18 , 21 , 42 , 2 , 17 , 27
20373
Tue 6 Apr 2021  10:00pm
25 , 12 , 26 , 5 , 29 , 37
20372
Tue 6 Apr 2021  04:00pm
8 , 40 , 34 , 29 , 14 , 11
20371
Mon 5 Apr 2021  10:00pm
34 , 26 , 32 , 21 , 7 , 36
20370
Mon 5 Apr 2021  04:00pm
22 , 39 , 43 , 25 , 41 , 46
20369
Sun 4 Apr 2021  10:00pm
9 , 44 , 25 , 0 , 24 , 12
20368
Sun 4 Apr 2021  04:00pm
22 , 38 , 6 , 5 , 46 , 0
20367
Sat 3 Apr 2021  10:00pm
41 , 6 , 35 , 32 , 3 , 31
20366
Fri 2 Apr 2021  10:00pm
36 , 10 , 23 , 22 , 14 , 4
20365
Fri 2 Apr 2021  04:00pm
21 , 42 , 40 , 36 , 33 , 19
20364
Thu 1 Apr 2021  10:00pm
32 , 40 , 2 , 8 , 38 , 26
20363
Thu 1 Apr 2021  04:00pm
27 , 3 , 8 , 1 , 16 , 30
20362
Wed 31 Mar 2021  10:00pm
11 , 19 , 0 , 6 , 36 , 4
20361
Tue 30 Mar 2021  10:00pm
35 , 9 , 23 , 27 , 39 , 16
20360
Tue 30 Mar 2021  04:00pm
41 , 4 , 15 , 14 , 35 , 5
20359
Mon 29 Mar 2021  10:00pm
37 , 28 , 29 , 15 , 23 , 6
20358
Mon 29 Mar 2021  04:00pm
42 , 12 , 5 , 38 , 27 , 10
20357
Sun 28 Mar 2021  10:00pm
46 , 48 , 47 , 21 , 22 , 49

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.