Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20498
Fri 18 Jun 2021  10:00pm
30 , 19 , 25 , 45 , 17 , 4
20497
Fri 18 Jun 2021  04:00pm
32 , 35 , 37 , 10 , 21 , 13
20496
Thu 17 Jun 2021  10:00pm
14 , 13 , 48 , 33 , 15 , 35
20495
Thu 17 Jun 2021  04:00pm
43 , 4 , 12 , 29 , 20 , 9
20494
Wed 16 Jun 2021  10:00pm
47 , 12 , 0 , 45 , 22 , 31
20493
Tue 15 Jun 2021  10:00pm
30 , 28 , 37 , 12 , 19 , 25
20492
Tue 15 Jun 2021  04:00pm
14 , 17 , 18 , 8 , 13 , 9
20491
Mon 14 Jun 2021  10:00pm
29 , 1 , 12 , 24 , 19 , 9
20490
Mon 14 Jun 2021  04:00pm
48 , 30 , 31 , 44 , 24 , 36
20489
Sun 13 Jun 2021  10:00pm
24 , 34 , 18 , 29 , 10 , 13
20488
Sun 13 Jun 2021  04:00pm
6 , 3 , 0 , 24 , 12 , 1
20487
Sat 12 Jun 2021  10:00pm
43 , 5 , 13 , 38 , 4 , 44
20486
Fri 11 Jun 2021  10:00pm
30 , 44 , 3 , 11 , 33 , 27
20485
Fri 11 Jun 2021  04:00pm
2 , 36 , 4 , 39 , 7 , 32
20484
Thu 10 Jun 2021  10:00pm
48 , 8 , 46 , 42 , 32 , 25
20483
Thu 10 Jun 2021  04:00pm
20 , 29 , 49 , 27 , 26 , 44
20482
Wed 9 Jun 2021  10:00pm
17 , 36 , 6 , 13 , 10 , 43
20481
Tue 8 Jun 2021  10:00pm
48 , 32 , 9 , 28 , 16 , 3
20480
Tue 8 Jun 2021  04:00pm
35 , 2 , 48 , 19 , 28 , 11
20479
Mon 7 Jun 2021  10:00pm
24 , 46 , 34 , 21 , 38 , 11

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.