Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20478
Mon 7 Jun 2021  04:00pm
7 , 20 , 4 , 48 , 46 , 6
20477
Sun 6 Jun 2021  10:00pm
2 , 4 , 24 , 39 , 29 , 5
20476
Sun 6 Jun 2021  04:00pm
8 , 12 , 19 , 46 , 0 , 9
20475
Sat 5 Jun 2021  10:00pm
15 , 20 , 9 , 49 , 1 , 33
20474
Fri 4 Jun 2021  10:00pm
48 , 38 , 3 , 20 , 36 , 27
20473
Fri 4 Jun 2021  04:00pm
18 , 6 , 44 , 21 , 47 , 5
20472
Thu 3 Jun 2021  10:00pm
2 , 14 , 17 , 19 , 48 , 11
20471
Thu 3 Jun 2021  04:00pm
14 , 36 , 26 , 22 , 41 , 12
20470
Wed 2 Jun 2021  10:00pm
11 , 38 , 3 , 1 , 35 , 34
20469
Tue 1 Jun 2021  10:00pm
45 , 23 , 49 , 28 , 44 , 25
20468
Tue 1 Jun 2021  04:00pm
5 , 49 , 36 , 24 , 31 , 16
20467
Mon 31 May 2021  10:00pm
12 , 37 , 43 , 5 , 17 , 8
20466
Mon 31 May 2021  04:00pm
12 , 18 , 10 , 24 , 37 , 44
20465
Sun 30 May 2021  10:00pm
9 , 32 , 48 , 10 , 13 , 3
20464
Sun 30 May 2021  04:00pm
37 , 44 , 41 , 39 , 28 , 20
20463
Sat 29 May 2021  10:00pm
3 , 12 , 47 , 26 , 1 , 6
20462
Fri 28 May 2021  10:00pm
20 , 47 , 8 , 21 , 24 , 49
20461
Fri 28 May 2021  04:00pm
22 , 46 , 12 , 25 , 35 , 29
20460
Thu 27 May 2021  10:00pm
12 , 27 , 34 , 22 , 26 , 11
20459
Thu 27 May 2021  04:00pm
47 , 41 , 30 , 18 , 29 , 1

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.