Mega Jackpot Results

Date Winning Numbers Winners
Sat 16 Oct 2021
14 , 46 , 5 , 3 , 45 , 31
 
Wed 13 Oct 2021
42 , 39 , 21 , 49 , 0 , 7
 
Sat 9 Oct 2021
42 , 30 , 9 , 10 , 23 , 1
 
Wed 6 Oct 2021
8 , 34 , 0 , 25 , 21 , 7
 
Sat 2 Oct 2021
0 , 27 , 26 , 10 , 37 , 46
 
Wed 29 Sep 2021
8 , 35 , 47 , 12 , 14 , 21
 
Sat 25 Sep 2021
0 , 44 , 36 , 29 , 15 , 8
 
Wed 22 Sep 2021
5 , 11 , 9 , 44 , 24 , 2
 
Sat 18 Sep 2021
12 , 23 , 27 , 33 , 14 , 44
 
Wed 15 Sep 2021
1 , 22 , 20 , 46 , 48 , 44
 
Sat 11 Sep 2021
4 , 30 , 2 , 46 , 47 , 39
 
Wed 8 Sep 2021
7 , 5 , 17 , 24 , 21 , 4
 
Sat 4 Sep 2021
31 , 2 , 40 , 12 , 37 , 36
 
Wed 1 Sep 2021
34 , 15 , 13 , 30 , 46 , 18
 
Sat 28 Aug 2021
29 , 3 , 7 , 24 , 17 , 44
 
Wed 25 Aug 2021
1 , 28 , 0 , 43 , 26 , 34
 
Sat 21 Aug 2021
47 , 45 , 22 , 9 , 48 , 15
 
Wed 18 Aug 2021
13 , 33 , 6 , 31 , 12 , 37
 
Sat 14 Aug 2021
11 , 17 , 38 , 43 , 21 , 41
 
Wed 11 Aug 2021
43 , 3 , 49 , 16 , 45 , 12
 

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.