Mega Jackpot Results

Date Winning Numbers Winners
Sat 26 Feb 2022
23 , 5 , 26 , 2 , 38 , 49
 
Wed 23 Feb 2022
39 , 6 , 35 , 37 , 18 , 9
 
Sat 19 Feb 2022
2 , 8 , 0 , 49 , 10 , 33
 
Wed 16 Feb 2022
35 , 33 , 46 , 13 , 42 , 29
 
Sat 12 Feb 2022
26 , 32 , 24 , 44 , 1 , 19
 
Wed 9 Feb 2022
34 , 12 , 46 , 35 , 16 , 3
 
Sat 5 Feb 2022
24 , 31 , 5 , 29 , 41 , 47
 
Wed 2 Feb 2022
4 , 34 , 26 , 2 , 40 , 12
 
Sat 29 Jan 2022
36 , 44 , 2 , 18 , 12 , 14
 
Wed 26 Jan 2022
44 , 0 , 28 , 13 , 10 , 42
 
Sat 22 Jan 2022
6 , 29 , 2 , 11 , 42 , 19
 
Wed 19 Jan 2022
10 , 34 , 33 , 31 , 30 , 8
 
Sat 15 Jan 2022
8 , 13 , 47 , 44 , 28 , 32
 
Wed 12 Jan 2022
30 , 31 , 14 , 15 , 49 , 23
 
Sat 8 Jan 2022
23 , 17 , 41 , 14 , 35 , 46
 
Wed 5 Jan 2022
41 , 32 , 49 , 18 , 11 , 33
 
Sat 1 Jan 2022
5 , 20 , 0 , 13 , 19 , 41
 
Wed 29 Dec 2021
1 , 41 , 17 , 46 , 30 , 13
 
Sat 25 Dec 2021
15 , 27 , 22 , 30 , 24 , 41
 
Wed 22 Dec 2021
41 , 31 , 5 , 2 , 10 , 18
 

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.