Mega Jackpot Results

Date Winning Numbers Winners
Wed 26 Jul 2023
28 , 32 , 26 , 35 , 36 , 15
 
Sat 22 Jul 2023
39 , 9 , 17 , 34 , 2 , 23
 
Wed 19 Jul 2023
35 , 2 , 17 , 36 , 32 , 22
 
Sat 15 Jul 2023
36 , 15 , 0 , 16 , 28 , 6
 
Wed 12 Jul 2023
22 , 34 , 4 , 26 , 13 , 37
 
Sat 8 Jul 2023
14 , 6 , 20 , 19 , 22 , 37
 
Wed 5 Jul 2023
0 , 23 , 3 , 17 , 15 , 34
 
Sat 1 Jul 2023
32 , 16 , 28 , 19 , 36 , 15
 
Wed 28 Jun 2023
0 , 9 , 30 , 32 , 4 , 23
 
Sat 24 Jun 2023
28 , 36 , 39 , 24 , 11 , 6
 
Wed 21 Jun 2023
11 , 2 , 24 , 25 , 19 , 13
 
Sat 17 Jun 2023
13 , 29 , 36 , 11 , 18 , 33
 
Wed 14 Jun 2023
13 , 5 , 33 , 23 , 6 , 9
 
Sat 10 Jun 2023
23 , 29 , 36 , 2 , 34 , 12
 
Wed 7 Jun 2023
2 , 24 , 7 , 37 , 19 , 20
 
Sat 3 Jun 2023
13 , 26 , 2 , 29 , 6 , 30
 
Wed 31 May 2023
39 , 35 , 32 , 25 , 29 , 5
 
Sat 27 May 2023
38 , 16 , 4 , 34 , 26 , 5
 
Wed 24 May 2023
39 , 0 , 38 , 7 , 34 , 26
 
Sat 20 May 2023
36 , 31 , 33 , 26 , 4 , 15
 

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.