Mega Jackpot Results

Date Winning Numbers Winners
Sat 25 Dec 2021
15 , 27 , 22 , 30 , 24 , 41
 
Wed 22 Dec 2021
41 , 31 , 5 , 2 , 10 , 18
 
Sat 18 Dec 2021
44 , 26 , 7 , 6 , 21 , 22
 
Wed 15 Dec 2021
31 , 21 , 5 , 29 , 30 , 48
 
Sat 11 Dec 2021
28 , 13 , 23 , 33 , 39 , 32
 
Wed 8 Dec 2021
49 , 48 , 40 , 38 , 15 , 4
 
Sat 4 Dec 2021
36 , 21 , 42 , 35 , 29 , 48
 
Wed 1 Dec 2021
36 , 49 , 15 , 28 , 38 , 20
 
Sat 27 Nov 2021
49 , 40 , 11 , 45 , 27 , 0
 
Wed 24 Nov 2021
16 , 42 , 27 , 26 , 7 , 37
 
Sat 20 Nov 2021
27 , 30 , 6 , 21 , 42 , 31
 
Wed 17 Nov 2021
40 , 0 , 17 , 37 , 2 , 20
 
Sat 13 Nov 2021
0 , 1 , 48 , 5 , 34 , 38
 
Wed 10 Nov 2021
31 , 3 , 49 , 9 , 47 , 16
 
Sat 6 Nov 2021
7 , 8 , 19 , 18 , 15 , 32
 
Wed 3 Nov 2021
28 , 38 , 45 , 4 , 20 , 40
 
Sat 30 Oct 2021
31 , 32 , 11 , 2 , 41 , 30
 
Wed 27 Oct 2021
46 , 24 , 25 , 4 , 9 , 13
 
Sat 23 Oct 2021
8 , 39 , 40 , 16 , 21 , 33
 
Wed 20 Oct 2021
6 , 44 , 34 , 26 , 25 , 18
 

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.