Mega Jackpot Results

Date Winning Numbers Winners
Wed 3 Jan 2024
4 , 20 , 21 , 10 , 27 , 26
 
Sat 30 Dec 2023
12 , 39 , 26 , 33 , 6 , 24
 
Wed 27 Dec 2023
23 , 9 , 5 , 15 , 26 , 30
 
Sat 23 Dec 2023
4 , 7 , 37 , 5 , 23 , 33
 
Wed 20 Dec 2023
36 , 39 , 12 , 14 , 0 , 26
 
Sat 16 Dec 2023
30 , 34 , 13 , 4 , 6 , 20
 
Wed 13 Dec 2023
31 , 8 , 25 , 1 , 28 , 23
 
Sat 9 Dec 2023
23 , 38 , 10 , 20 , 12 , 5
 
Wed 6 Dec 2023
5 , 2 , 19 , 20 , 39 , 14
 
Sat 2 Dec 2023
39 , 16 , 14 , 38 , 23 , 5
 
Wed 29 Nov 2023
8 , 38 , 18 , 11 , 2 , 26
 
Sat 25 Nov 2023
14 , 2 , 34 , 9 , 17 , 0
 
Wed 22 Nov 2023
36 , 17 , 12 , 6 , 26 , 10
 
Sat 18 Nov 2023
0 , 32 , 7 , 26 , 36 , 18
 
Wed 15 Nov 2023
33 , 6 , 37 , 17 , 3 , 19
 
Sat 11 Nov 2023
39 , 11 , 32 , 6 , 24 , 12
 
Wed 8 Nov 2023
17 , 14 , 20 , 16 , 18 , 15
 
Sat 4 Nov 2023
15 , 27 , 7 , 29 , 28 , 5
 
Wed 1 Nov 2023
8 , 19 , 10 , 33 , 13 , 1
 
Sat 28 Oct 2023
14 , 35 , 25 , 3 , 21 , 17
 

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.