Mega Jackpot Results

Date Winning Numbers Winners
Wed 9 Nov 2022
34 , 26 , 46 , 44 , 30 , 23
 
Sat 5 Nov 2022
9 , 36 , 7 , 26 , 0 , 20
 
Wed 2 Nov 2022
40 , 38 , 21 , 42 , 44 , 33
 
Sat 29 Oct 2022
49 , 0 , 12 , 2 , 4 , 6
 
Wed 26 Oct 2022
43 , 49 , 31 , 29 , 2 , 8
 
Sat 22 Oct 2022
27 , 13 , 11 , 14 , 15 , 18
 
Wed 19 Oct 2022
13 , 18 , 23 , 42 , 40 , 37
 
Sat 15 Oct 2022
30 , 48 , 18 , 1 , 20 , 32
 
Wed 12 Oct 2022
19 , 4 , 10 , 21 , 25 , 36
 
Sat 8 Oct 2022
44 , 49 , 34 , 3 , 13 , 31
 
Wed 5 Oct 2022
38 , 21 , 22 , 9 , 35 , 15
 
Sat 1 Oct 2022
4 , 37 , 2 , 33 , 19 , 40
 
Wed 28 Sep 2022
42 , 18 , 19 , 7 , 32 , 47
 
Sat 24 Sep 2022
37 , 10 , 29 , 7 , 43 , 18
 
Wed 21 Sep 2022
30 , 42 , 2 , 31 , 27 , 36
 
Sat 17 Sep 2022
42 , 40 , 46 , 4 , 32 , 24
 
Wed 14 Sep 2022
48 , 10 , 6 , 39 , 44 , 41
 
Sat 10 Sep 2022
46 , 28 , 31 , 33 , 37 , 0
 
Wed 7 Sep 2022
12 , 42 , 47 , 9 , 23 , 5
 
Sat 3 Sep 2022
31 , 47 , 28 , 11 , 9 , 21
 

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.