Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20204
Tue 29 Dec 2020  04:00pm
28 , 19 , 7 , 43 , 17 , 46
20203
Mon 28 Dec 2020  10:00pm
9 , 37 , 43 , 3 , 31 , 5
20202
Mon 28 Dec 2020  04:00pm
15 , 11 , 49 , 42 , 14 , 34
20201
Sun 27 Dec 2020  10:00pm
49 , 3 , 33 , 14 , 36 , 20
20200
Sun 27 Dec 2020  04:00pm
39 , 45 , 29 , 9 , 5 , 21
20199
Sat 26 Dec 2020  10:00pm
23 , 34 , 20 , 27 , 45 , 22
20198
Fri 25 Dec 2020  10:00pm
40 , 28 , 27 , 8 , 29 , 32
20197
Fri 25 Dec 2020  04:00pm
28 , 29 , 44 , 21 , 11 , 9
20196
Thu 24 Dec 2020  10:00pm
11 , 3 , 48 , 49 , 16 , 36
20195
Thu 24 Dec 2020  04:00pm
22 , 23 , 33 , 2 , 28 , 1
20194
Wed 23 Dec 2020  10:00pm
40 , 47 , 9 , 39 , 38 , 8
20193
Tue 22 Dec 2020  10:00pm
29 , 35 , 15 , 28 , 39 , 16
20192
Tue 22 Dec 2020  04:00pm
41 , 3 , 16 , 39 , 14 , 11
20191
Mon 21 Dec 2020  10:00pm
5 , 14 , 45 , 1 , 18 , 42
20190
Mon 21 Dec 2020  04:00pm
49 , 7 , 18 , 38 , 28 , 42
20189
Sun 20 Dec 2020  10:00pm
49 , 46 , 31 , 47 , 8 , 28
20188
Sun 20 Dec 2020  04:00pm
48 , 40 , 15 , 35 , 49 , 0
20187
Sat 19 Dec 2020  10:00pm
17 , 2 , 40 , 49 , 19 , 35
20186
Fri 18 Dec 2020  10:00pm
26 , 9 , 7 , 16 , 29 , 25
20185
Fri 18 Dec 2020  04:00pm
25 , 23 , 43 , 4 , 11 , 45

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.