Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
19966
Thu 13 Aug 2020  10:00pm
2 , 44 , 36 , 37 , 9 , 5
19965
Thu 13 Aug 2020  04:00pm
28 , 12 , 40 , 45 , 6 , 18
19964
Wed 12 Aug 2020  10:00pm
3 , 1 , 38 , 40 , 36 , 28
19963
Tue 11 Aug 2020  10:00pm
45 , 40 , 22 , 15 , 19 , 14
19962
Tue 11 Aug 2020  04:00pm
42 , 43 , 9 , 21 , 29 , 36
19961
Mon 10 Aug 2020  10:00pm
26 , 24 , 28 , 42 , 1 , 36
19960
Mon 10 Aug 2020  04:00pm
18 , 47 , 39 , 24 , 23 , 43
19959
Sun 9 Aug 2020  10:00pm
36 , 6 , 16 , 35 , 23 , 4
19958
Sun 9 Aug 2020  04:00pm
27 , 32 , 49 , 28 , 34 , 23
19957
Sat 8 Aug 2020  10:00pm
40 , 37 , 33 , 35 , 22 , 43
19956
Fri 7 Aug 2020  10:00pm
27 , 29 , 31 , 12 , 15 , 32
19955
Fri 7 Aug 2020  04:00pm
35 , 10 , 17 , 16 , 19 , 6
19954
Thu 6 Aug 2020  10:00pm
2 , 14 , 9 , 16 , 44 , 6
19953
Thu 6 Aug 2020  04:00pm
5 , 22 , 44 , 29 , 27 , 7
19952
Wed 5 Aug 2020  10:00pm
1 , 41 , 28 , 42 , 4 , 6
19951
Tue 4 Aug 2020  10:00pm
16 , 42 , 22 , 2 , 8 , 14
19950
Tue 4 Aug 2020  04:00pm
2 , 44 , 32 , 10 , 27 , 24
19949
Mon 3 Aug 2020  10:00pm
14 , 31 , 1 , 24 , 48 , 37
19948
Mon 3 Aug 2020  04:00pm
22 , 46 , 17 , 33 , 31 , 13
19947
Sun 2 Aug 2020  10:00pm
43 , 23 , 20 , 15 , 22 , 8

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.