Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20335
Mon 15 Mar 2021  10:00pm
37 , 19 , 6 , 8 , 14 , 10
20334
Mon 15 Mar 2021  04:00pm
24 , 37 , 29 , 26 , 15 , 20
20333
Sun 14 Mar 2021  10:00pm
46 , 28 , 6 , 31 , 19 , 42
20332
Sun 14 Mar 2021  04:00pm
12 , 6 , 19 , 7 , 32 , 48
20331
Sat 13 Mar 2021  10:00pm
49 , 3 , 15 , 38 , 18 , 5
20330
Fri 12 Mar 2021  10:00pm
3 , 8 , 30 , 26 , 40 , 6
20329
Fri 12 Mar 2021  04:00pm
18 , 19 , 4 , 13 , 9 , 43
20328
Thu 11 Mar 2021  10:00pm
13 , 31 , 0 , 41 , 37 , 34
20327
Thu 11 Mar 2021  04:00pm
44 , 35 , 45 , 16 , 36 , 47
20326
Wed 10 Mar 2021  10:00pm
29 , 10 , 14 , 3 , 48 , 44
20325
Tue 9 Mar 2021  10:00pm
6 , 33 , 16 , 40 , 22 , 34
20324
Tue 9 Mar 2021  04:00pm
10 , 24 , 22 , 47 , 34 , 27
20323
Mon 8 Mar 2021  10:00pm
15 , 24 , 19 , 35 , 0 , 44
20322
Mon 8 Mar 2021  04:00pm
19 , 25 , 24 , 2 , 7 , 16
20321
Sun 7 Mar 2021  10:00pm
2 , 10 , 26 , 22 , 23 , 17
20320
Sun 7 Mar 2021  04:00pm
37 , 8 , 27 , 0 , 12 , 1
20319
Sat 6 Mar 2021  10:00pm
38 , 39 , 23 , 4 , 32 , 18
20318
Fri 5 Mar 2021  10:00pm
10 , 24 , 1 , 27 , 20 , 12
20317
Fri 5 Mar 2021  04:00pm
35 , 25 , 45 , 22 , 17 , 48
20316
Thu 4 Mar 2021  10:00pm
26 , 48 , 44 , 45 , 28 , 18

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.