Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20022
Tue 15 Sep 2020  04:00pm
42 , 41 , 44 , 6 , 36 , 24
20021
Mon 14 Sep 2020  10:00pm
36 , 18 , 15 , 38 , 26 , 27
20020
Mon 14 Sep 2020  04:00pm
48 , 23 , 26 , 7 , 22 , 5
20019
Sun 13 Sep 2020  10:00pm
5 , 9 , 45 , 48 , 27 , 36
20018
Sun 13 Sep 2020  04:00pm
37 , 34 , 13 , 18 , 28 , 3
20017
Sat 12 Sep 2020  10:00pm
29 , 27 , 30 , 33 , 34 , 37
20016
Fri 11 Sep 2020  10:00pm
9 , 4 , 31 , 46 , 23 , 16
20015
Fri 11 Sep 2020  04:00pm
4 , 25 , 33 , 14 , 11 , 16
20014
Thu 10 Sep 2020  10:00pm
45 , 39 , 49 , 0 , 27 , 30
20013
Thu 10 Sep 2020  04:00pm
36 , 33 , 34 , 44 , 38 , 49
20012
Wed 9 Sep 2020  10:00pm
22 , 4 , 39 , 46 , 15 , 40
20011
Tue 8 Sep 2020  10:00pm
5 , 19 , 49 , 26 , 24 , 47
20010
Tue 8 Sep 2020  04:00pm
11 , 4 , 38 , 23 , 1 , 46
20009
Mon 7 Sep 2020  10:00pm
7 , 3 , 17 , 42 , 11 , 19
20008
Mon 7 Sep 2020  04:00pm
30 , 17 , 19 , 3 , 14 , 41
20007
Sun 6 Sep 2020  10:00pm
40 , 16 , 24 , 15 , 28 , 33
20006
Sun 6 Sep 2020  04:00pm
28 , 16 , 42 , 37 , 32 , 23
20005
Sat 5 Sep 2020  10:00pm
2 , 40 , 3 , 6 , 15 , 43
20004
Fri 4 Sep 2020  10:00pm
24 , 13 , 9 , 35 , 1 , 39
20003
Fri 4 Sep 2020  04:00pm
14 , 15 , 26 , 34 , 1 , 21

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.