Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20190
Mon 21 Dec 2020  04:00pm
49 , 7 , 18 , 38 , 28 , 42
20189
Sun 20 Dec 2020  10:00pm
49 , 46 , 31 , 47 , 8 , 28
20188
Sun 20 Dec 2020  04:00pm
48 , 40 , 15 , 35 , 49 , 0
20187
Sat 19 Dec 2020  10:00pm
17 , 2 , 40 , 49 , 19 , 35
20186
Fri 18 Dec 2020  10:00pm
26 , 9 , 7 , 16 , 29 , 25
20185
Fri 18 Dec 2020  04:00pm
25 , 23 , 43 , 4 , 11 , 45
20184
Thu 17 Dec 2020  10:00pm
34 , 48 , 8 , 15 , 49 , 37
20183
Thu 17 Dec 2020  04:00pm
0 , 26 , 1 , 13 , 35 , 31
20182
Wed 16 Dec 2020  10:00pm
14 , 21 , 11 , 45 , 48 , 38
20181
Tue 15 Dec 2020  10:00pm
44 , 5 , 28 , 30 , 9 , 45
20180
Tue 15 Dec 2020  04:00pm
9 , 39 , 22 , 32 , 34 , 49
20179
Mon 14 Dec 2020  10:00pm
1 , 15 , 33 , 43 , 7 , 40
20178
Mon 14 Dec 2020  04:00pm
26 , 9 , 19 , 17 , 46 , 5
20177
Sun 13 Dec 2020  10:00pm
40 , 17 , 42 , 43 , 26 , 35
20176
Sun 13 Dec 2020  04:00pm
36 , 37 , 48 , 28 , 49 , 35
20175
Sat 12 Dec 2020  10:00pm
45 , 14 , 40 , 30 , 39 , 15
20174
Fri 11 Dec 2020  10:00pm
1 , 45 , 31 , 15 , 2 , 35
20173
Fri 11 Dec 2020  04:00pm
33 , 36 , 3 , 30 , 40 , 34
20172
Thu 10 Dec 2020  10:00pm
16 , 48 , 46 , 0 , 38 , 47
20171
Thu 10 Dec 2020  04:00pm
42 , 26 , 8 , 45 , 46 , 10

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.