Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20390
Fri 16 Apr 2021  10:00pm
14 , 4 , 16 , 11 , 8 , 34
20389
Fri 16 Apr 2021  04:00pm
28 , 9 , 19 , 25 , 32 , 40
20388
Thu 15 Apr 2021  10:00pm
37 , 12 , 25 , 14 , 46 , 47
20387
Thu 15 Apr 2021  04:00pm
34 , 21 , 43 , 38 , 22 , 3
20386
Wed 14 Apr 2021  10:00pm
33 , 18 , 10 , 6 , 42 , 30
20385
Tue 13 Apr 2021  10:00pm
31 , 49 , 47 , 45 , 4 , 38
20384
Tue 13 Apr 2021  04:00pm
35 , 45 , 18 , 8 , 2 , 5
20383
Mon 12 Apr 2021  10:00pm
27 , 11 , 17 , 22 , 18 , 8
20382
Mon 12 Apr 2021  04:00pm
4 , 49 , 41 , 2 , 33 , 46
20381
Sun 11 Apr 2021  10:00pm
30 , 49 , 44 , 14 , 18 , 7
20380
Sun 11 Apr 2021  04:00pm
31 , 28 , 38 , 4 , 9 , 47
20379
Sat 10 Apr 2021  10:00pm
35 , 34 , 4 , 5 , 42 , 10
20378
Fri 9 Apr 2021  10:00pm
4 , 11 , 41 , 38 , 30 , 0
20377
Fri 9 Apr 2021  04:00pm
2 , 45 , 25 , 13 , 12 , 48
20376
Thu 8 Apr 2021  10:00pm
36 , 46 , 47 , 29 , 39 , 15
20375
Thu 8 Apr 2021  04:00pm
34 , 43 , 32 , 25 , 2 , 3
20374
Wed 7 Apr 2021  10:00pm
18 , 21 , 42 , 2 , 17 , 27
20373
Tue 6 Apr 2021  10:00pm
25 , 12 , 26 , 5 , 29 , 37
20372
Tue 6 Apr 2021  04:00pm
8 , 40 , 34 , 29 , 14 , 11
20371
Mon 5 Apr 2021  10:00pm
34 , 26 , 32 , 21 , 7 , 36

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.