Mega Jackpot Results

Date Winning Numbers Winners
Sat 13 Nov 2021
0 , 1 , 48 , 5 , 34 , 38
 
Wed 10 Nov 2021
31 , 3 , 49 , 9 , 47 , 16
 
Sat 6 Nov 2021
7 , 8 , 19 , 18 , 15 , 32
 
Wed 3 Nov 2021
28 , 38 , 45 , 4 , 20 , 40
 
Sat 30 Oct 2021
31 , 32 , 11 , 2 , 41 , 30
 
Wed 27 Oct 2021
46 , 24 , 25 , 4 , 9 , 13
 
Sat 23 Oct 2021
8 , 39 , 40 , 16 , 21 , 33
 
Wed 20 Oct 2021
6 , 44 , 34 , 26 , 25 , 18
 
Sat 16 Oct 2021
14 , 46 , 5 , 3 , 45 , 31
 
Wed 13 Oct 2021
42 , 39 , 21 , 49 , 0 , 7
 
Sat 9 Oct 2021
42 , 30 , 9 , 10 , 23 , 1
 
Wed 6 Oct 2021
8 , 34 , 0 , 25 , 21 , 7
 
Sat 2 Oct 2021
0 , 27 , 26 , 10 , 37 , 46
 
Wed 29 Sep 2021
8 , 35 , 47 , 12 , 14 , 21
 
Sat 25 Sep 2021
0 , 44 , 36 , 29 , 15 , 8
 
Wed 22 Sep 2021
5 , 11 , 9 , 44 , 24 , 2
 
Sat 18 Sep 2021
12 , 23 , 27 , 33 , 14 , 44
 
Wed 15 Sep 2021
1 , 22 , 20 , 46 , 48 , 44
 
Sat 11 Sep 2021
4 , 30 , 2 , 46 , 47 , 39
 
Wed 8 Sep 2021
7 , 5 , 17 , 24 , 21 , 4
 

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.