Mega Jackpot Results

Date Winning Numbers Winners
Wed 10 Aug 2022
42 , 7 , 32 , 46 , 28 , 17
 
Sat 6 Aug 2022
47 , 36 , 34 , 31 , 2 , 4
 
Wed 3 Aug 2022
16 , 30 , 40 , 28 , 39 , 41
 
Sat 30 Jul 2022
34 , 43 , 6 , 26 , 7 , 18
 
Wed 27 Jul 2022
26 , 20 , 7 , 11 , 5 , 6
 
Sat 23 Jul 2022
18 , 46 , 20 , 49 , 45 , 40
 
Wed 20 Jul 2022
40 , 0 , 2 , 17 , 29 , 1
 
Sat 16 Jul 2022
37 , 38 , 39 , 11 , 19 , 10
 
Wed 13 Jul 2022
45 , 17 , 23 , 31 , 28 , 41
 
Sat 9 Jul 2022
2 , 26 , 38 , 4 , 21 , 15
 
Wed 6 Jul 2022
26 , 0 , 27 , 30 , 19 , 34
 
Sat 2 Jul 2022
26 , 41 , 23 , 13 , 6 , 27
 
Wed 29 Jun 2022
20 , 34 , 33 , 10 , 29 , 45
 
Sat 25 Jun 2022
12 , 43 , 10 , 13 , 27 , 24
 
Wed 22 Jun 2022
41 , 26 , 48 , 9 , 8 , 31
 
Sat 18 Jun 2022
46 , 23 , 29 , 18 , 30 , 32
 
Wed 15 Jun 2022
6 , 38 , 46 , 30 , 7 , 20
 
Sat 11 Jun 2022
41 , 38 , 42 , 39 , 21 , 19
 
Wed 8 Jun 2022
38 , 10 , 48 , 26 , 39 , 1
 
Sat 4 Jun 2022
25 , 18 , 48 , 11 , 37 , 26
 

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.