Mega Jackpot Results

Date Winning Numbers Winners
Wed 22 Jun 2022
41 , 26 , 48 , 9 , 8 , 31
 
Sat 18 Jun 2022
46 , 23 , 29 , 18 , 30 , 32
 
Wed 15 Jun 2022
6 , 38 , 46 , 30 , 7 , 20
 
Sat 11 Jun 2022
41 , 38 , 42 , 39 , 21 , 19
 
Wed 8 Jun 2022
38 , 10 , 48 , 26 , 39 , 1
 
Sat 4 Jun 2022
25 , 18 , 48 , 11 , 37 , 26
 
Wed 1 Jun 2022
25 , 7 , 4 , 42 , 34 , 43
 
Sat 28 May 2022
41 , 48 , 23 , 21 , 43 , 22
 
Wed 25 May 2022
32 , 14 , 23 , 31 , 0 , 9
 
Sat 21 May 2022
37 , 21 , 19 , 9 , 39 , 6
 
Wed 18 May 2022
39 , 13 , 37 , 43 , 35 , 27
 
Sat 14 May 2022
31 , 45 , 8 , 15 , 49 , 23
 
Wed 11 May 2022
0 , 6 , 40 , 14 , 12 , 21
 
Sat 7 May 2022
41 , 26 , 15 , 13 , 23 , 21
 
Wed 4 May 2022
6 , 36 , 33 , 7 , 45 , 13
 
Sat 30 Apr 2022
2 , 11 , 29 , 7 , 48 , 5
 
Wed 27 Apr 2022
24 , 15 , 44 , 9 , 5 , 11
 
Sat 23 Apr 2022
9 , 4 , 8 , 2 , 49 , 11
 
Wed 20 Apr 2022
12 , 10 , 36 , 40 , 32 , 9
 
Sat 16 Apr 2022
30 , 43 , 24 , 6 , 42 , 19
 

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.