Mega Jackpot Results

Date Winning Numbers Winners
Wed 6 Sep 2023
11 , 7 , 28 , 33 , 32 , 39
 
Sat 2 Sep 2023
14 , 36 , 8 , 24 , 16 , 0
 
Wed 30 Aug 2023
22 , 12 , 8 , 34 , 20 , 30
 
Sat 26 Aug 2023
9 , 0 , 4 , 16 , 36 , 7
 
Wed 23 Aug 2023
21 , 16 , 14 , 15 , 39 , 17
 
Sat 19 Aug 2023
38 , 18 , 34 , 29 , 0 , 36
 
Wed 16 Aug 2023
8 , 12 , 24 , 23 , 20 , 28
 
Sat 12 Aug 2023
8 , 18 , 1 , 15 , 24 , 13
 
Wed 9 Aug 2023
16 , 6 , 33 , 8 , 14 , 0
 
Sat 5 Aug 2023
28 , 26 , 17 , 10 , 12 , 32
 
Wed 2 Aug 2023
23 , 37 , 5 , 26 , 8 , 30
 
Sat 29 Jul 2023
20 , 27 , 0 , 29 , 5 , 26
 
Wed 26 Jul 2023
28 , 32 , 26 , 35 , 36 , 15
 
Sat 22 Jul 2023
39 , 9 , 17 , 34 , 2 , 23
 
Wed 19 Jul 2023
35 , 2 , 17 , 36 , 32 , 22
 
Sat 15 Jul 2023
36 , 15 , 0 , 16 , 28 , 6
 
Wed 12 Jul 2023
22 , 34 , 4 , 26 , 13 , 37
 
Sat 8 Jul 2023
14 , 6 , 20 , 19 , 22 , 37
 
Wed 5 Jul 2023
0 , 23 , 3 , 17 , 15 , 34
 
Sat 1 Jul 2023
32 , 16 , 28 , 19 , 36 , 15
 

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.