Mega Jackpot Results

Date Winning Numbers Winners
Wed 16 Dec 2020
4 , 29 , 14 , 32 , 18 , 22
 
Sat 12 Dec 2020
18 , 34 , 25 , 17 , 19 , 12
 
Wed 9 Dec 2020
29 , 38 , 15 , 27 , 10 , 44
 
Sat 5 Dec 2020
47 , 6 , 19 , 45 , 43 , 28
 
Wed 2 Dec 2020
34 , 38 , 8 , 37 , 29 , 19
 
Sat 28 Nov 2020
48 , 24 , 30 , 8 , 14 , 15
 
Wed 25 Nov 2020
37 , 42 , 5 , 25 , 20 , 34
 
Sat 21 Nov 2020
18 , 19 , 32 , 1 , 27 , 4
 
Wed 18 Nov 2020
9 , 31 , 4 , 13 , 33 , 45
 
Sat 14 Nov 2020
37 , 2 , 5 , 23 , 33 , 28
 
Wed 11 Nov 2020
23 , 42 , 29 , 5 , 8 , 12
 
Sat 7 Nov 2020
28 , 35 , 19 , 30 , 17 , 7
 
Wed 4 Nov 2020
32 , 9 , 34 , 10 , 19 , 4
 
Sat 31 Oct 2020
10 , 26 , 46 , 3 , 25 , 7
 
Wed 28 Oct 2020
8 , 5 , 17 , 36 , 42 , 12
 
Sat 24 Oct 2020
28 , 36 , 10 , 45 , 46 , 49
 
Wed 21 Oct 2020
29 , 17 , 25 , 22 , 12 , 24
 
Sat 17 Oct 2020
39 , 48 , 1 , 36 , 14 , 30
 
Wed 14 Oct 2020
48 , 28 , 2 , 35 , 26 , 9
 
Sat 10 Oct 2020
33 , 5 , 0 , 17 , 20 , 11
 

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.