Mega Jackpot Results

Date Winning Numbers Winners
Wed 5 May 2021
21 , 37 , 1 , 11 , 24 , 32
 
Sat 1 May 2021
17 , 31 , 39 , 8 , 43 , 44
 
Wed 28 Apr 2021
35 , 19 , 38 , 21 , 12 , 49
 
Sat 24 Apr 2021
38 , 41 , 6 , 16 , 13 , 1
 
Wed 21 Apr 2021
11 , 44 , 27 , 46 , 2 , 33
 
Sat 17 Apr 2021
40 , 27 , 15 , 21 , 47 , 6
 
Wed 14 Apr 2021
37 , 18 , 48 , 44 , 22 , 43
 
Sat 10 Apr 2021
35 , 22 , 18 , 47 , 3 , 23
Wed 7 Apr 2021
20 , 7 , 45 , 34 , 5 , 15
 
Sat 3 Apr 2021
20 , 30 , 10 , 41 , 13 , 33
 
Wed 31 Mar 2021
12 , 15 , 32 , 38 , 21 , 46
 
Sat 27 Mar 2021
16 , 41 , 15 , 32 , 42 , 4
 
Wed 24 Mar 2021
10 , 12 , 9 , 2 , 43 , 30
 
Sat 20 Mar 2021
22 , 41 , 5 , 15 , 23 , 8
 
Wed 17 Mar 2021
34 , 30 , 35 , 10 , 42 , 20
 
Sat 13 Mar 2021
11 , 22 , 19 , 6 , 45 , 46
 
Wed 10 Mar 2021
46 , 23 , 40 , 9 , 35 , 28
 
Sat 6 Mar 2021
0 , 46 , 23 , 22 , 19 , 8
 
Wed 3 Mar 2021
11 , 7 , 27 , 44 , 0 , 32
 
Sat 27 Feb 2021
18 , 31 , 49 , 39 , 6 , 16
 

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.