Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20055
Sun 4 Oct 2020  10:00pm
14 , 1 , 8 , 48 , 29 , 22
20054
Sun 4 Oct 2020  04:00pm
14 , 40 , 46 , 47 , 17 , 15
20053
Sat 3 Oct 2020  10:00pm
47 , 40 , 42 , 34 , 15 , 5
20052
Fri 2 Oct 2020  10:00pm
19 , 40 , 39 , 30 , 12 , 41
20051
Fri 2 Oct 2020  04:00pm
14 , 36 , 27 , 25 , 39 , 49
20050
Thu 1 Oct 2020  10:00pm
32 , 38 , 48 , 42 , 29 , 36
20049
Thu 1 Oct 2020  04:00pm
45 , 18 , 8 , 46 , 43 , 26
20048
Wed 30 Sep 2020  10:00pm
37 , 13 , 49 , 19 , 20 , 36
20047
Tue 29 Sep 2020  10:00pm
14 , 42 , 26 , 23 , 40 , 13
20046
Tue 29 Sep 2020  04:00pm
13 , 33 , 2 , 15 , 37 , 25
20045
Mon 28 Sep 2020  10:00pm
21 , 8 , 32 , 28 , 44 , 3
20044
Mon 28 Sep 2020  04:00pm
44 , 34 , 10 , 38 , 20 , 33
20043
Sun 27 Sep 2020  10:00pm
24 , 36 , 46 , 25 , 27 , 11
20042
Sun 27 Sep 2020  04:00pm
3 , 39 , 1 , 9 , 37 , 25
20041
Sat 26 Sep 2020  10:00pm
15 , 18 , 33 , 42 , 3 , 47
20040
Fri 25 Sep 2020  10:00pm
5 , 45 , 36 , 15 , 21 , 24
20039
Fri 25 Sep 2020  04:00pm
15 , 2 , 32 , 36 , 11 , 10
20038
Thu 24 Sep 2020  10:00pm
39 , 42 , 48 , 35 , 14 , 5
20037
Thu 24 Sep 2020  04:00pm
45 , 44 , 5 , 36 , 30 , 32
20036
Wed 23 Sep 2020  10:00pm
20 , 22 , 12 , 34 , 16 , 7

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.