Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20144
Tue 24 Nov 2020  04:00pm
29 , 40 , 39 , 18 , 36 , 9
20143
Mon 23 Nov 2020  10:00pm
40 , 41 , 20 , 22 , 43 , 7
20142
Mon 23 Nov 2020  04:00pm
42 , 24 , 8 , 49 , 30 , 44
20141
Sun 22 Nov 2020  10:00pm
43 , 36 , 46 , 35 , 1 , 24
20140
Sun 22 Nov 2020  04:00pm
46 , 4 , 23 , 28 , 34 , 15
20139
Sat 21 Nov 2020  10:00pm
30 , 8 , 2 , 45 , 49 , 31
20138
Fri 20 Nov 2020  10:00pm
15 , 8 , 33 , 48 , 42 , 40
20137
Fri 20 Nov 2020  04:00pm
29 , 25 , 47 , 14 , 32 , 27
20136
Thu 19 Nov 2020  10:00pm
38 , 41 , 18 , 22 , 9 , 45
20135
Thu 19 Nov 2020  04:00pm
31 , 6 , 1 , 10 , 12 , 40
20134
Wed 18 Nov 2020  10:00pm
46 , 32 , 34 , 44 , 23 , 4
20133
Tue 17 Nov 2020  10:00pm
16 , 37 , 41 , 32 , 3 , 1
20132
Tue 17 Nov 2020  04:00pm
37 , 35 , 12 , 8 , 46 , 15
20131
Mon 16 Nov 2020  10:00pm
45 , 1 , 2 , 40 , 23 , 22
20130
Mon 16 Nov 2020  04:00pm
48 , 41 , 46 , 44 , 12 , 7
20129
Sun 15 Nov 2020  10:00pm
28 , 47 , 34 , 10 , 4 , 31
20128
Sun 15 Nov 2020  04:00pm
5 , 40 , 36 , 11 , 26 , 22
20127
Sat 14 Nov 2020  10:00pm
41 , 18 , 26 , 22 , 44 , 17
20126
Fri 13 Nov 2020  10:00pm
4 , 43 , 22 , 1 , 37 , 23
20125
Fri 13 Nov 2020  04:00pm
7 , 40 , 14 , 41 , 29 , 21

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.