Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
19895
Fri 3 Jul 2020  10:00pm
2 , 45 , 35 , 23 , 13 , 21
19894
Fri 3 Jul 2020  04:00pm
40 , 16 , 49 , 32 , 19 , 8
19893
Thu 2 Jul 2020  10:00pm
28 , 37 , 12 , 3 , 5 , 42
19892
Thu 2 Jul 2020  04:00pm
42 , 17 , 40 , 13 , 31 , 2
19891
Wed 1 Jul 2020  10:00pm
43 , 42 , 24 , 36 , 15 , 4
19890
Tue 30 Jun 2020  10:00pm
3 , 17 , 23 , 15 , 18 , 2
19889
Tue 30 Jun 2020  04:00pm
23 , 38 , 12 , 20 , 7 , 28
19888
Mon 29 Jun 2020  10:00pm
44 , 19 , 38 , 0 , 45 , 15
19887
Mon 29 Jun 2020  04:00pm
14 , 25 , 27 , 48 , 2 , 19
19886
Sun 28 Jun 2020  10:00pm
27 , 3 , 25 , 26 , 20 , 0
19885
Sun 28 Jun 2020  04:00pm
0 , 43 , 4 , 45 , 29 , 20
19884
Sat 27 Jun 2020  10:00pm
24 , 30 , 29 , 43 , 39 , 19
19883
Fri 26 Jun 2020  10:00pm
29 , 6 , 42 , 27 , 22 , 1
19882
Fri 26 Jun 2020  04:00pm
6 , 14 , 28 , 2 , 32 , 1
19881
Thu 25 Jun 2020  10:00pm
6 , 36 , 45 , 23 , 46 , 34
19880
Thu 25 Jun 2020  04:00pm
15 , 11 , 46 , 44 , 49 , 41
19879
Wed 24 Jun 2020  10:00pm
13 , 36 , 41 , 32 , 17 , 18
19878
Tue 23 Jun 2020  10:00pm
16 , 15 , 22 , 45 , 29 , 14
19877
Tue 23 Jun 2020  04:00pm
19 , 36 , 23 , 15 , 43 , 22
19876
Mon 22 Jun 2020  10:00pm
9 , 29 , 46 , 45 , 2 , 47

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.