Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20363
Thu 1 Apr 2021  04:00pm
27 , 3 , 8 , 1 , 16 , 30
20362
Wed 31 Mar 2021  10:00pm
11 , 19 , 0 , 6 , 36 , 4
20361
Tue 30 Mar 2021  10:00pm
35 , 9 , 23 , 27 , 39 , 16
20360
Tue 30 Mar 2021  04:00pm
41 , 4 , 15 , 14 , 35 , 5
20359
Mon 29 Mar 2021  10:00pm
37 , 28 , 29 , 15 , 23 , 6
20358
Mon 29 Mar 2021  04:00pm
42 , 12 , 5 , 38 , 27 , 10
20357
Sun 28 Mar 2021  10:00pm
46 , 48 , 47 , 21 , 22 , 49
20356
Sun 28 Mar 2021  04:00pm
19 , 11 , 48 , 0 , 43 , 41
20355
Sat 27 Mar 2021  10:00pm
30 , 28 , 2 , 7 , 8 , 0
20354
Fri 26 Mar 2021  10:00pm
14 , 0 , 20 , 29 , 39 , 38
20353
Fri 26 Mar 2021  04:00pm
29 , 33 , 38 , 39 , 22 , 41
20352
Thu 25 Mar 2021  10:00pm
6 , 49 , 25 , 41 , 35 , 47
20351
Thu 25 Mar 2021  04:00pm
8 , 0 , 45 , 27 , 26 , 40
20350
Wed 24 Mar 2021  10:00pm
42 , 49 , 5 , 12 , 17 , 32
20349
Tue 23 Mar 2021  10:00pm
1 , 4 , 18 , 25 , 45 , 41
20348
Tue 23 Mar 2021  04:00pm
17 , 35 , 10 , 46 , 8 , 0
20347
Mon 22 Mar 2021  10:00pm
38 , 18 , 32 , 9 , 30 , 33
20346
Mon 22 Mar 2021  04:00pm
0 , 13 , 42 , 45 , 7 , 49
20345
Sun 21 Mar 2021  10:00pm
2 , 31 , 3 , 26 , 36 , 24
20344
Sun 21 Mar 2021  04:00pm
45 , 13 , 3 , 43 , 28 , 40

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.