Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
19994
Sun 30 Aug 2020  04:00pm
21 , 25 , 4 , 45 , 12 , 38
19993
Sat 29 Aug 2020  10:00pm
39 , 34 , 22 , 13 , 48 , 30
19992
Fri 28 Aug 2020  10:00pm
30 , 36 , 4 , 49 , 3 , 26
19991
Fri 28 Aug 2020  04:00pm
13 , 3 , 29 , 7 , 22 , 25
19990
Thu 27 Aug 2020  10:00pm
7 , 34 , 6 , 26 , 36 , 39
19989
Thu 27 Aug 2020  04:00pm
40 , 2 , 36 , 47 , 6 , 39
19988
Wed 26 Aug 2020  10:00pm
37 , 41 , 25 , 24 , 22 , 8
19987
Tue 25 Aug 2020  10:00pm
3 , 6 , 37 , 29 , 9 , 0
19986
Tue 25 Aug 2020  04:00pm
40 , 23 , 15 , 16 , 18 , 13
19985
Mon 24 Aug 2020  10:00pm
39 , 18 , 20 , 32 , 13 , 35
19984
Mon 24 Aug 2020  04:00pm
46 , 5 , 40 , 44 , 7 , 20
19983
Sun 23 Aug 2020  10:00pm
47 , 9 , 1 , 41 , 20 , 26
19982
Sun 23 Aug 2020  04:00pm
7 , 34 , 10 , 13 , 16 , 2
19981
Sat 22 Aug 2020  10:00pm
14 , 12 , 20 , 33 , 1 , 28
19980
Fri 21 Aug 2020  10:00pm
44 , 14 , 7 , 19 , 23 , 30
19979
Fri 21 Aug 2020  04:00pm
8 , 3 , 43 , 22 , 46 , 34
19978
Thu 20 Aug 2020  10:00pm
2 , 20 , 32 , 25 , 37 , 11
19977
Thu 20 Aug 2020  04:00pm
37 , 30 , 39 , 16 , 29 , 38
19976
Wed 19 Aug 2020  10:00pm
20 , 48 , 29 , 25 , 23 , 49
19975
Tue 18 Aug 2020  10:00pm
13 , 40 , 41 , 7 , 42 , 25

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.