Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20663
Thu 23 Sep 2021  04:00pm
10 , 34 , 15 , 6 , 43 , 0
20662
Wed 22 Sep 2021  10:00pm
17 , 4 , 38 , 37 , 42 , 19
20661
Tue 21 Sep 2021  10:00pm
28 , 1 , 4 , 48 , 18 , 6
20660
Tue 21 Sep 2021  04:00pm
8 , 49 , 12 , 48 , 37 , 33
20659
Mon 20 Sep 2021  10:00pm
18 , 26 , 25 , 22 , 34 , 36
20658
Mon 20 Sep 2021  04:00pm
24 , 36 , 17 , 43 , 1 , 26
20657
Sun 19 Sep 2021  10:00pm
1 , 22 , 43 , 28 , 48 , 3
20656
Sun 19 Sep 2021  04:00pm
4 , 48 , 49 , 3 , 23 , 39
20655
Sat 18 Sep 2021  10:00pm
32 , 35 , 18 , 8 , 30 , 40
20654
Fri 17 Sep 2021  10:00pm
49 , 3 , 40 , 16 , 2 , 42
20653
Fri 17 Sep 2021  04:00pm
41 , 46 , 45 , 44 , 14 , 38
20652
Thu 16 Sep 2021  10:00pm
3 , 44 , 41 , 31 , 21 , 6
20651
Thu 16 Sep 2021  04:00pm
21 , 15 , 41 , 24 , 11 , 28
20650
Wed 15 Sep 2021  10:00pm
28 , 18 , 25 , 6 , 30 , 24
20649
Tue 14 Sep 2021  10:00pm
37 , 8 , 30 , 21 , 6 , 24
20648
Tue 14 Sep 2021  04:00pm
36 , 35 , 47 , 17 , 23 , 28
20647
Mon 13 Sep 2021  10:00pm
11 , 28 , 25 , 27 , 31 , 9
20646
Mon 13 Sep 2021  04:00pm
12 , 4 , 29 , 31 , 15 , 39
20645
Sun 12 Sep 2021  10:00pm
30 , 15 , 39 , 13 , 40 , 21
20644
Sun 12 Sep 2021  04:00pm
25 , 9 , 19 , 47 , 48 , 5

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.