Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
20637
Tue 7 Sep 2021  10:00pm
10 , 23 , 5 , 48 , 30 , 36
20636
Tue 7 Sep 2021  04:00pm
5 , 26 , 39 , 42 , 38 , 0
20635
Mon 6 Sep 2021  10:00pm
35 , 25 , 47 , 37 , 39 , 28
20634
Mon 6 Sep 2021  04:00pm
31 , 38 , 48 , 21 , 12 , 8
20633
Sun 5 Sep 2021  10:00pm
27 , 33 , 40 , 39 , 3 , 34
20632
Sun 5 Sep 2021  04:00pm
1 , 23 , 27 , 48 , 47 , 45
20631
Sat 4 Sep 2021  10:00pm
40 , 10 , 37 , 22 , 38 , 8
20630
Fri 3 Sep 2021  10:00pm
49 , 35 , 6 , 40 , 29 , 34
20629
Fri 3 Sep 2021  04:00pm
10 , 6 , 39 , 28 , 20 , 0
20628
Thu 2 Sep 2021  10:00pm
10 , 2 , 25 , 37 , 22 , 32
20627
Thu 2 Sep 2021  04:00pm
27 , 40 , 11 , 13 , 12 , 30
20626
Wed 1 Sep 2021  10:00pm
43 , 41 , 26 , 39 , 33 , 8
20625
Tue 31 Aug 2021  10:00pm
3 , 47 , 7 , 35 , 18 , 5
20624
Tue 31 Aug 2021  04:00pm
37 , 2 , 33 , 19 , 34 , 13
20623
Mon 30 Aug 2021  10:00pm
35 , 4 , 40 , 8 , 45 , 19
20622
Mon 30 Aug 2021  04:00pm
16 , 3 , 29 , 49 , 46 , 45
20621
Sun 29 Aug 2021  10:00pm
19 , 24 , 43 , 15 , 42 , 44
20620
Sun 29 Aug 2021  04:00pm
34 , 6 , 31 , 49 , 16 , 46
20619
Sat 28 Aug 2021  10:00pm
5 , 32 , 10 , 46 , 31 , 45
20618
Fri 27 Aug 2021  10:00pm
4 , 18 , 14 , 16 , 13 , 31

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.