Daily Draw Results

Draw ID Time Winning Numbers Winners
19913
Tue 14 Jul 2020  04:00pm
20 , 35 , 16 , 2 , 38 , 30
19912
Mon 13 Jul 2020  10:00pm
24 , 30 , 42 , 23 , 49 , 36
19911
Mon 13 Jul 2020  04:00pm
31 , 10 , 36 , 2 , 19 , 40
19910
Sun 12 Jul 2020  10:00pm
28 , 22 , 4 , 5 , 29 , 38
19909
Sun 12 Jul 2020  04:00pm
21 , 24 , 5 , 7 , 0 , 48
19908
Sat 11 Jul 2020  10:00pm
40 , 9 , 14 , 2 , 20 , 38
19907
Fri 10 Jul 2020  10:00pm
22 , 6 , 0 , 44 , 7 , 47
19906
Fri 10 Jul 2020  04:00pm
4 , 20 , 0 , 36 , 7 , 9
19905
Thu 9 Jul 2020  10:00pm
42 , 31 , 9 , 41 , 11 , 43
19904
Thu 9 Jul 2020  04:00pm
37 , 11 , 13 , 10 , 24 , 41
19903
Wed 8 Jul 2020  10:00pm
13 , 30 , 14 , 4 , 42 , 47
19902
Tue 7 Jul 2020  10:00pm
47 , 14 , 10 , 17 , 44 , 7
19901
Tue 7 Jul 2020  04:00pm
12 , 28 , 38 , 13 , 19 , 40
19900
Mon 6 Jul 2020  10:00pm
30 , 29 , 36 , 47 , 18 , 6
19899
Mon 6 Jul 2020  04:00pm
45 , 13 , 18 , 20 , 16 , 2
19898
Sun 5 Jul 2020  10:00pm
17 , 11 , 43 , 14 , 12 , 38
19897
Sun 5 Jul 2020  04:00pm
12 , 45 , 35 , 8 , 48 , 24
19896
Sat 4 Jul 2020  10:00pm
7 , 22 , 23 , 43 , 10 , 28
19895
Fri 3 Jul 2020  10:00pm
2 , 45 , 35 , 23 , 13 , 21
19894
Fri 3 Jul 2020  04:00pm
40 , 16 , 49 , 32 , 19 , 8

All winnings on LOTTO are subject to 20% Tax.